Skip to content ↓

Self-sufficient

Original

Attitude

Resilience

Contact Information

Manor Park Primary School

Ulverscroft Road,
Coventry,
CV3 5EZ

Please use the following contact information
For general enquiries contact:
admin@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk

For attendance related matters contact:

attendance@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk

All members of SLT may be contacted directly by email:

Mrs Jill O’Connor – Headteacher/Safeguarding Lead headteacher@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk
Mrs Sophie Sanders – Deputy Headteacher/Phase 3 Leader deputy@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah Jacoby - Assistant Headteacher/Phase 2 Leader s_jacoby@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk

Mrs Amy Healy - Assistant Headteacher/Inclusion Leader (SEN)

a_healy@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk
Mrs Amanda Bygrave - Assistant Headteacher/Phase 1 Leader a_bygrave@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk
Mrs Kate Kavanagh-Byrne - Senior Curriculum Leader k_kavanagh-byrne@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk
Mrs Tracy Brown - Senior Standards Leader/Year 6 Leader t_brown@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk

To speak to our Senior Learning Mentor contact:

Mrs Debbie Perkins
Safeguarding Lead

d_perkins@manorpark.coventry.sch.uk

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please