Important Notice

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Close

    Welcome to manor park school Welcome smile

    On behalf of the children, staff and governors, I would like to warmly welcome you and your child to Manor Park Primary School.  We are incredibly proud of our school and the children who come here to learn. Manor Park is a happy, successful school, where every child is cherished and supported to do their very best.

    Our school, built in 1950, is a well established part of the community and has a heritage which sees ex pupils returning as parents and even grandparents. It is a large, thriving school for children aged 3 -11 years. Set in very spacious grounds and equipped with the latest technology and high quality resources.

    Read More

    IMPORTANT

    Primary School Nasal Flu Programme 2019/20

    Click here to learn more.

    School Blog Welcome smile

    School Achievement Blog Welcome smile

    Prospectus Welcome smile


    Calendar Events

    NEWS ADMIN

      Twitter ADMIN

        Calendar ADMIN

        EventStart timeEnd time
        Clare Mullin - UK Parliament Assembly14:30 Tuesday 24 Sep 201915:30 Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
        Primary school nasal flu programme 2019/202008:30 Friday 11 Oct 201914:00 Friday 11 Oct 2019
        Teacher Training Day08:30 Friday 18 Oct 201914:00 Friday 18 Oct 2019
        Half term08:30 Monday 21 Oct 201915:30 Friday 25 Oct 2019
        DYM Y608:00 Wednesday 13 Nov 201908:30 Sunday 17 Nov 2019
        Y5 Assembly - C1909:00 Friday 22 Nov 201909:30 Friday 22 Nov 2019
        Y5 Assembly - C1909:00 Friday 22 Nov 201909:30 Friday 22 Nov 2019
        Y6 Class assembly - Cl 21 & 2209:00 Friday 13 Dec 201909:30 Friday 13 Dec 2019
        Christmas Holiday08:00 Monday 23 Dec 201915:30 Friday 3 Jan 2020
        Y2 Assemblies - C9 & C1009:00 Friday 31 Jan 202009:30 Friday 31 Jan 2020
        Y2 Assemblies - C1108:00 Friday 7 Feb 202008:30 Friday 7 Feb 2020
        Y6 Assembly - Cl2308:00 Friday 14 Feb 202008:30 Friday 14 Feb 2020
        Teacher Training Day08:30 Friday 21 Feb 202014:00 Friday 21 Feb 2020
        Half term08:30 Monday 24 Feb 202015:30 Friday 28 Feb 2020